Download Big Fish Audio London Solo Strings

Big Fish Audio London Solo Strings


"London Solo Strings" picks up where most other string libraries leave off. This is the most playable string library out of the box; just load it up and start playing.

Hear violin, viola, cello and the oft-omitted contrabass like you've never heard them before.

Each instrument was sampled in 24-bit, played by world class performers with top of the line instruments. There's even a beautiful violin from 1740. Even the finest instruments made today don't sound like that!

Articulations include: arco, marcato, martele, spiccato, sul tasto, ponticelli, ponticelli tremolo, half step and whole step trills, tremolo, pizzicato, ricochet, short, medium and long crescendos, harmonics, Bartok (snap) pizzicato plus a huge assortment of FX per instrument.

At just over 3.75 GB, this library delivers realism and flexibility. For the finest sampled orchestral instruments, go to "London."

London Solo Strings is powered by the Native Instruments Kontakt Player 5 engine, which is included. This provides instant integration with all major sequencers such as Pro Tools, Digital Performer, Logic, Cubase, and others.

  • Solo Violin, Viola, Cello, and ContraBass
  • Round Robin programs (Kontakt)
  • Keyswitching programs (Kontakt & Giga)
  • Large FX programs for each instrument

More from this collection