Toontrack Tomas Haake Metalheads MIDI

Toontrack Tomas Haake Metalheads MIDI


Twelve classic Meshuggah songs, captured flawlessly via MIDI by Tomas Haake himself, organized both as full songs as well as song parts so you can customize, dissect and use his drumming brilliance to create your own grand metal compositions!

The pack includes the following songs:

  • Lethargica
  • Electric Red
  • Bleed
  • Stengah
  • Pravus
  • Closed Eye Visuals
  • Sane
  • Rational Gaze
  • Straws Pulled at Random
  • The Mouth Licking What You’ve Bled
  • Future Breed Machine
  • Combustion

More from this collection